Awarding of solar devices to Tagbanua beneficiaries in Puerto Princesa City

In coordination with NCIP MIMAROPA, the Department of Energy, through Usec. Alexander Lopez, awarded solar devices to Tagbanua beneficiaries in Napsan, Simpucan and Bagong Bayan, Puerto Princesa City.
The NCIP team composed of TMSD Chief Julito Garcia, Brookes Point and Roxas Service Center Chiefs Ricardo Sanga and Brenn Cabiguen, with Municipal IPMRs Hon. Jonathan Ong and Hon. Victor Colili and the City IPMR Hon. John Mark Salunday, collaborated with the DOE to deliver the said devices during the event, “Creating Opportunities for Possible Change” and in celebration of the Indigenous Peoples Week.